Goodbye Lullaby
by Avril Lavigne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Goodbye Lullaby by Avril Lavigne

Track Listing

1 Black Star
2 What the Hell
3 Push
4 Wish You Were Here
5 Smile
6 Stop Standing There
7 I Love You
8 Everybody Hurts
9 Not Enough
10 4 Real
11 Darlin
12 Remember When
13 Goodbye
14 Alice

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Shellback; Deryck Whibley; Max Martin; Avril Lavigne; Butch Walker
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.62) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "GOODBYE LULLABY is lovelorn and introspective, full of gutsy tunes with a surprising message: Avril cares."

Entertainment Weekly (p.74) - "The first half is loaded with glossy confections, while the second consists of quieter reflections..." -- Grade: B-

Billboard (p.32) - "[T]he majority of GOODBYE LULLABY features Lavigne wading poetically into deeper emotional waters..."

Customer Reviews