Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
by Elton John

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Goodbye Yellow Brick Road by Elton John

Track Listing

1 Funeral for a Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
2 Candle in the Wind
3 Bennie and the Jets
4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5 This Song Has No Title
6 Grey Seal
7 Jamaica Jerk-Off
8 I've Seen That Movie Too
9 Sweet Painted Lady
10 Ballad of Danny Bailey, The (1909-34)
11 Dirty Little Girl
12 All The Girls Love Alice
13 Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
14 Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
15 Roy Rogers
16 Social Disease
17 Harmony

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gus Dudgeon
  • Engineer: David Hentschel
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "You can appreciate the varied approach that John and Bernie Taupin brought to the studio with the balladry, the ballsy and the busy....As with many Elton John albums, there are hidden gems to be found..."

Customer Reviews