Gospel Bible Songs
by Cedarmont Kids


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gospel Bible Songs by Cedarmont Kids

Track Listing

1 Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
2 This Little Light of Mine
3 Rock-A-My Soul
4 I Want to Be Ready
5 Down by the Riverside
6 Lord, I Want to Be a Christain
7 I Shall Not Be Moved
8 Jesus Loves the Little Children
9 Wade in the Water
10 Jesus Loves Me
11 Do, Lord, Rmember Me
12 Were You There?
13 B-I-B-L-E, The
14 Get on Board
15 Children, Jesus Loves You
16 I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
17 Little David, Play on Your Harp
18 Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
19 This Little Light of Mine
20 Rock-A-My Soul
21 I Want to Be Ready
22 Down by the Riverside
23 Lord, I Want to Be a Christain
24 I Shall Not Be Moved
25 Jesus Loves the Little Children
26 Wade in the Water
27 Jesus Loves Me
28 Do Lord, Remember Me
29 Were You There?
30 B-I-B-L-E, The
31 Get on Board
32 Children, Jesus Loves You
33 I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
34 Little David, Play on Your Harp

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: Benson Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Christopher Davis; Mike Gay; Matt Huesmann; Sue Martin Gay
  • Engineer: Christopher Davis; Kent Hooper
Customer Reviews