Gospel Glory
by Johnny Cash

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gospel Glory by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 Daddy Sang Bass
2 Peace in the Valley
3 Softly and Tenderly
4 Amazing Grace
5 Rock of Ages
6 In the Sweet By and By
7 He'll Understand and Say Well Done
8 He Turned the Water Into Wine
9 Great Speckled Bird
10 Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?

Featured Artists: June Carter Cash and The Carter Family and The Statler Brothers

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews