Gospel Greats
by Aretha Franklin

  • $4.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 3.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gospel Greats by Aretha Franklin

Track Listing

1 Precious Moments
2 Climbing Higher Mountains
3 God Will Take Care of You
4 Mary Don't You Weep
5 Precious Lord (Take My Hand) / You've Got A Friend
6 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
7 Give Yourself to Jesus
8 Never Grow Old
9 You'll Never Walk Alone
10 Amazing Grace

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 1998
  • Label: Flashback Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Pinkus (Compilation)
Customer Reviews