A Gospel Journey
by The Oak Ridge Boys

  • $18.98
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Gospel Journey by The Oak Ridge Boys

Track Listing

1 Jesus Is Coming Soon
2 I Know
3 Didn't It Rain
4 Thank God for Kids
5 Elvira
6 Baptism of Jesse Taylor, The
7 Jesus Is the Man (For the Hour)
8 Because He Lives
9 Did I Make a Difference
10 Jonah, Job and Moses
11 American Family, An
12 Closer to Home
13 Live with Jesus
14 Loving God, Loving Each Other
15 Where the Soul Never Dies
16 Just a Little Talk with Jesus

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Duane Allen; Bill Gaither
  • Engineer: Mark Mayhew; Jeff Aebi; Chad Evans
Customer Reviews