The Gospel Spirit
by Bill Monroe

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Gospel Spirit by Bill Monroe

Track Listing

1 I'm Working on a Building
2 I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning
3 Lord Protect My Soul
4 Angels Rock Me to Sleep
5 Get Down on Your Knees and Pray
6 He Will Set Your Fields on Fire
7 Voice From on High, A
8 Let the Light Shine Down on Me
9 Lord Lead Me On
10 I Saw the Light
11 Precious Memories
12 I've Found a Hiding Place
13 Life's Railway to Heaven
14 Jesus Hold My Hand
15 I Am a Pilgrim
16 Wayfaring Stranger

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: August 2004
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy McKaie; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews