The Gospel Spirit
by Loretta Lynn

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Gospel Spirit by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 Peace in the Valley
2 When They Ring Those Golden Bells
3 How Great Thou Art
4 In the Sweet By and By
5 I'd Rather Have Jesus
6 Old Rugged Cross, The
7 Harp With Golden Strings
8 He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
9 Just a Closer Walk With Thee
10 I Feel Like Traveling On
11 Gethsemane
12 Softly and Tenderly
13 If God Is Dead (Who's This Living in My Soul)
14 Just a Little Talk With Jesus

Featured Artist: The Jordanaires

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2004
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Owen Bradley; Owen Bradley; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.114) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[I]nspired, spirited and feisty..."

Customer Reviews