I Got a Name
by Jim Croce

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Got a Name by Jim Croce

Track Listing

1 I Got a Name
2 Lover's Cross
3 Five Short Minutes
4 Age
5 Workin' at the Car Wash Blues
6 I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
7 Salon and Saloon
8 Thursday
9 Top Hat Bar and Grille
10 Recently
11 Hard Way Every Time, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: R2M
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Terry Cashman; Tommy West; Terry Cashman; Tommy West
  • Engineer: Bruce Tergesen
Customer Reviews