Go: The Very Best of Moby
by Moby (Richard Melville Hall)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Go: The Very Best of Moby by Moby (Richard Melville Hall)

Track Listing

1 Natural Blues
2 Go - (mix)
3 Porcelain
4 We Are All Made of Stars
5 Dream About Me
6 New York, New York
7 In This World
8 South Side
9 Beautiful
10 Extreme Ways
11 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
12 In My Heart - (New mix)
13 Honey
14 Lift Me Up
15 Feeling So Real - (live)
16 God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
1 Bodyrock - (Olav Basoski's Da Hot Funk Da Freak Funk Remix, Olav Basoski remix)
2 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? - (Ferry Corsten Remix, Ferry Cornsten remix)
3 Natural Blues - (mix, previously unreleased, Perfecto Dub)
4 South Side - (Pete Heller Park Lane Dub)
5 We Are All Made of Stars - (Timo Mass Vocal Remix, Timo Maas remix)
6 Extreme Ways - (DJ Ti‰sto's Vocal Remix, Tiesto remix)
7 Jam for the Ladies - (Nevins Club Blaster Mix, Jason Nevins remix)
8 Lift Me Up - (Mylo Mix, Mylo remix)
9 Raining Again - (Steve Angello's Vocal Mix, Steve Agnello remix)
10 Dream About Me - (Brooka Shade Remix, Booka Shade remix, previously unreleased)
11 Slipping Away - (Axwell Vocal Mix, Axwell remix, previously unreleased)

Genre: Electronic
  • Label: V2 (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Elmhirst; Jason Nevins; Martin Buttrich; Moby; Pete Heller; Tiesto; Timo Maas; Steve Angello; Booka Shade; Myles MacInnes
  • Engineer: Moby; Will Shapland; Brian Sperber
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.129) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Moby has constructed an album as seductively sequenced and in-your-face melodic as PLAY..."

Q (p.150) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Few other collections could span euphoric head rushes, mournful blues and frothy 21st-century disco."

Customer Reviews