by Paul Simon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Graceland by Paul Simon

Track Listing

1 Boy In the Bubble, The
2 Graceland
3 I Know What I Know - (featuring General M. D. Shirinda/Gaza Sisters)
4 Gumboots
5 Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes
6 You Can Call Me Al
7 Under African Skies
8 Homeless
9 Crazy Love, Vol. II
10 That Was Your Mother
11 All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints
12 Homeless
13 Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes [Alternate Version]
14 All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints [Early Version]
15 Story of Graceland, The - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: The Everly Brothers and Los Lobos and Ladysmith Black Mambazo and Youssou N'Dour and Alan Rubin and Jon Faddis and Ronnie Cuber and Linda Ronstadt and Randy Brecker and Adrian Belew and General M. D. Shirinda and Gaza Sisters and The Boyoyo Boys and Stimela and Rockin' Dopsie & The Twisters

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/89) - Ranked #5 in Rolling Stone's list of the "100 Best Albums Of The Eighties."

Customer Reviews