Graffiti Bridge
by Prince

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Graffiti Bridge by Prince

Track Listing

1 Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
2 New Power Generation
3 Release It
4 Question of U, The
5 Elephants and Flowers
6 Round and Round
7 We Can Funk
8 Joy in Repetition
9 Love Machine
10 Tick, Tick, Bang
11 Shake!
12 Thieves in the Temple
13 Latest Fashion, The
14 Melody Cool
15 Still Would Stand All Time
16 Graffiti Bridge
17 New Power Generation (Pt. II) - (featuring Robin Power/Tevin Campbell/T.C. Ellis)

Featured Artists: Morris Day and The Time and Sheila E. and Tevin Campbell and George Clinton and Candy Dulfer and Eric Leeds and Robin Power and T.C. Ellis

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: August 1990
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Prince; Levi Seacer, Jr.; The Time
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/23/90) - 4.5 Stars (out of 5) - "...reclaims Prince's rare stature as a pop Picasso, an experimentalist with enough mass appeal to make his experiments matter....the first four songs [alone] cover more musical waterfront than some bands do in an entire career.."

Entertainment Weekly - Ranked as the #6 Album of 1990.

Entertainment Weekly - "...very likely a masterpiece..." - Rating: A+

Q - 4 Stars (out of 5) - Ranked as the #8 Album of 1990.

Down Beat (1/91) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "..Prince has mastered a brand of explosive intimacy, sketching out on the themes of lust and spiritual inquest.."

Customer Reviews