Grand Slam: The Best of Babe Ruth
by Babe Ruth

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Grand Slam: The Best of Babe Ruth by Babe Ruth

Track Listing

1 Wells Fargo
2 Mexican, The
3 For a Few Dollars More
4 Joker
5 Dancer
6 Duchess of Orleans, The
7 If Heaven's on Beauty's Side
8 Lady
9 Doctor Love
10 Gimme Some Leg
11 Jack O'Lantern
12 Amar Caballero (Sin Ton Nit Son): El Caballero de la Reina Isabella
13 Broken Cloud
14 Fistful of Dollars
15 Black Dog
16 We Are Holding On

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nick Mobbs; Alan Shacklock; Steve Rowland
  • Engineer: Chris Lawson; David Tickle; Kete Go; John Iles; Ashley Howe; Tony Clark
Customer Reviews