Grand Ukulele
by Jake Shimabukuro


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Grand Ukulele by Jake Shimabukuro

Track Listing

1 Ukulele Five-O
2 Rolling In the Deep
3 Gentlemandolin
4 More Ukulele
5 Missing Three
6 Music Box
7 143
8 Over the Rainbow
9 Island Fever Blues
10 Fields of Gold
11 Gone Fishing
12 Akaka Falls

Genre: International
  • Label: Hitchhike Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Alan Parsons Project
  • Engineer: Alan Parsons Project
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.36) - "He remains and original and fresh voice on a 19th-century instrument..."

Customer Reviews