Grateful Dead
by Grateful Dead

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Grateful Dead by Grateful Dead

Track Listing

1 Golden Road, The (To Unlimited Devotion)
2 Beat It on Down the Line
3 Good Morning Little School Girl
4 Cold Rain and Snow
5 Sitting on Top of the World
6 Cream Puff War
1 Morning Dew
2 New New Minglewood Blues
3 Viola Lee Blues

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut - "[T]he reissue argues the case that the Dead initially had the fuzz-and-Farfisa sound that would still get them on the hippest garage-rock compilations today."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.152) - "This is the Dead as garage band....It's improved with age and re-mastering, restoring faded guitars solos and adding prime outtakes..."

Customer Reviews