by Lecrae

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gravity by Lecrae

Track Listing

1 Drop, The (Intro)
2 Gravity - (featuring J.R.)
3 Walk with Me - (featuring Novel)
4 Free from It All
5 Falling Down - (featuring Trip Lee/Swoope)
6 Fakin' - (featuring Thi'sl)
7 Violence
8 Mayday - (featuring Big K.R.I.T.)
9 Confessions
10 Buttons
11 Power Trip - (featuring Sho Baraka/Andy Mineo/Pro)
12 Lord Have Mercy - (featuring Tedashii)
13 I Know
14 Tell the World - (featuring Mali Music)
15 Lucky Ones

Featured Artists: J.R. and Novel and Mathai and Trip Lee and Swoope and Thi'sl and Ashthon Jones and Big Krit and Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo and Pro and Tedashii and Damon Albarn & Mali Music and Rudy Currence

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Reach
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews