Greatest Hits, Vol. 1: The Singles
by Goo Goo Dolls

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits, Vol. 1: The Singles by Goo Goo Dolls

Track Listing

1 Let Love In
2 Dizzy
3 Here Is Gone
4 Slide
5 Name - (New Version)
6 Stay with You
7 Before It's Too Late
8 Broadway
9 Feel the Silence - (Remix, remix)
10 Better Days
11 Big Machine
12 Black Balloon
13 Sympathy
14 Iris

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Cavallo; Goo Goo Dolls; Glen Ballard; Paul David Hager; The Twins; Richard; Rob Cavallo; Goo Goo Dolls; Paul David Hager; Glen Ballard
  • Engineer: Bill Malina; Ken Allardyce; Steve Genewick; Kevin Meeker; Allen Sides; Scott Campbell; Joe Brown; Bill Malina; Jack Joseph Puig; Don Chase; Jimmy Hayson; Doug McKean; Ken Allardyce; Michael Brauer; Dean Nelson; Kevin Mills; Alek Edmonds; Steve Genewick; Greg Collins; Paul David Hager; Darrell Thorp; Bill Mims; Kevin Meeker; Rick Santizo; Allen Sides; Scott Campbell
Customer Reviews