Greatest Hits So Far...
by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits So Far... by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

Track Listing

1 Chicken Fried
2 Whatever It Is
3 Toes
4 Free
5 Highway 20 Ride
6 As She's Walking Away - (featuring Alan Jackson)
7 Colder Weather
8 Knee Deep - (featuring Jimmy Buffett)
9 Keep Me in Mind
10 No Hurry
11 Wind, The
12 Jump Right In
13 Goodbye in Her Eyes
14 Sweet Annie

Featured Artists: Alan Jackson and Jimmy Buffett

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Keith Stegall; Zac Brown
  • Engineer: Clay Cook; Matt Rovey; Chris Allen; Matt Mangano; John Kelton; Steve Lowery; Terry Manning; John Driskell Hopkins
Customer Reviews