Greatest Hits
by Billy Joe Royal

  • $4.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 3.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Billy Joe Royal

Track Listing

1 Burned Like a Rocket
2 I Miss You Already
3 Love Has No Right
4 Old Bridges Burn Slow
5 Boardwalk Angel
6 I'll Pin a Note on Your Pillow
7 Till I Can't Take It Anymore
8 Tell It Like It Is
9 Out of Sight and on My Mind
10 It Keeps Right on Hurtin'

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 1991
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nelson Larkin
Customer Reviews