Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Tangled Up in Blue
2 Changing of the Guards
3 Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar, The
4 Hurricane
5 Forever Young
6 Jokerman
7 Dignity
8 Silvio
9 Ring Them Bells
10 Gotta Serve Somebody
11 Series of Dreams
12 Brownsville Girl
13 Under the Red Sky
14 Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Featured Artists: Eric Clapton and Mick Taylor and Mark Knopfler and George Harrison and Sly & Robbie and Daniel Lanois and Jerry Garcia and Bob Weir and The Band

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/4/95, pp.63-65) - 3.5 Stars (out of 5) - "...If the collection is debatable as a hits's nonetheless classic Dylan..."

Customer Reviews