Greatest Hits
by The Brothers Four

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by The Brothers Four

Track Listing

1 Greenfields
2 Yellow Bird
3 Frogg No. 1
4 I Am a Roving Gambler
5 Theme From "La Fayette"
6 Summer Days Alone
7 Blue Water Line
8 Nobody Knows
9 Green Leaves of Summer, The
10 Eddystone Light
11 My Tane
12 Nine Pound Hammer

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews