C. W. McCall's Greatest Hits
by C.W. Mccall

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About C. W. McCall's Greatest Hits by C.W. Mccall

Track Listing

1 Convoy
2 Silverton, The
3 Four Wheel Drive
4 Wolf Creek Pass
5 Classified
6 There Won't Be No Country Music (There Won't Be No Rock 'N' Roll)
7 Old Home Filler-Up an' Keep on A-Truckin' Cafe
8 Crispy Critters
9 'round the World With the Rubber Duck
10 Black Bear Road
11 Roses for Mama
12 Aurora Borealis

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 1993
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chip Davis; Don Sears
  • Engineer: Don Sears; Jim Wheeler; John Boyd; Ron Ubel
Customer Reviews