Greatest Hits
by The Crests

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by The Crests

Track Listing

1 Sixteen Candles
2 What a Surprise
3 Trouble in Paradise
4 Gee (But I'd Give the World)
5 Pretty Little Angel
6 Flower of Love
7 Model Girl
8 Angels Listened In, The
9 Six Nights a Week
10 Isn't It Amazing
11 I Thank the Moon
12 Year Ago Tonight, A
13 Journey of Love
14 Step by Step
15 It Must Be Love
16 Young Love
17 Mister Happiness
18 Beside You

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1996
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews