Greatest Hits
by David Allan Coe

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by David Allan Coe

Track Listing

1 She Used to Love Me Alot
2 Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile
3 Ride, The
4 Now I Lay Me Down to Cheat
5 Tennessee Whiskey
6 If That Ain't Country
7 Longhaired Redneck
8 Jody Like a Melody
9 Please Come to Boston
10 You Never Even Called Me by My Name
11 This Bottle (In My Hand)
12 Would You Lay With Me In
13 Jack Daniel's, If You Please
14 Take This Job and Shove It
15 Willie, Waylon and Me
16 Pledging My Love
17 Hank Williams Junior-Junior

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews