Greatest Hits
by Dolly Parton

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Dolly Parton

Track Listing

1 9 to 5
2 But You Know I Love You
3 Here You Come Again
4 Two Doors Down
5 It's All Wrong, But It's All Right
6 Islands in the Stream
7 Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You
8 Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
9 I Will Always Love You

Featured Artist: Kenny Rogers

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews