Greatest Hits 1970-2002
by Elton John

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits 1970-2002 by Elton John

Track Listing

1 Your Song
2 Levon
3 Tiny Dancer
4 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
5 Honky Cat
6 Crocodile Rock
7 Daniel
8 Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
9 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
10 Candle in the Wind
11 Bennie and the Jets
12 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
13 Bitch Is Back, The
14 Philadelphia Freedom
15 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
16 Island Girl
17 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
1 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
2 Little Jeannie
3 I'm Still Standing
4 I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
5 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
6 I Don't Wanna Go on with You Like That
7 Nikita
8 Sacrifice
9 One, The
10 Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
11 Circle of Life
12 Believe
13 Blessed
14 Something About the Way You Look Tonight
15 Written in the Stars
16 I Want Love
17 This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
1 Candle in the Wind
2 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
3 Live Like Horses
4 Your Song

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Clive Franks; Elton John; George Michael; Greg Penny; Gus Dudgeon; Chris Thomas; Patrick Leonard; Peter Collins; Phil Ramone; Wilbur C. Rimes; Romano Musumarra
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (12/02, p.126) - 3 out of 5 - "...This reappraisal is wisely timed....He was a phenomenally talented barroom piano basher, capable of tender love, majestic showstoppers and poignant soul-searching..."

Q (1/04, p.136) - 4 stars out of 5 - "'Your Song' and 'Daniel' are especially beautiful."

Uncut (01/03, p.133) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...An impressive record by anyone's standards..."

Customer Reviews