Greatest Hits
by Exile (Country)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Exile (Country)

Track Listing

1 Wake up in Love
2 I Don't Want to Be a Memory
3 Give Me One More Chance
4 She's a Miracle
5 Hang on to Your Heart
6 Girl Can't Help It, The
7 I Could Get Used to You
8 Crazy For Your Love
9 Super Love
10 Kiss You All Over

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews