Greatest Hits
by George Strait

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by George Strait

Track Listing

1 Unwound
2 Down and Out
3 If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming Home)
4 Fool Hearted Memory
5 Marina del Rey
6 Amarillo by Morning
7 Fire I Can't Put Out, A
8 You Look So Good in Love
9 Right or Wrong
10 Let's Fall to Pieces Together

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 1989
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ray Baker; Blake Mevis
  • Engineer: Glenn Meadows
Customer Reviews