Greatest Hits
by Glen Campbell

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Glen Campbell

Track Listing

1 Rhinestone Cowboy
2 Wichita Lineman
3 Southern Nights
4 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
5 Galveston
6 Try a Little Kindness
7 Gentle on My Mind
8 I Wanna Live
9 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
10 True Grit
11 Honey, Come Back
12 It's Only Make Believe
13 Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
14 Hey Little One
15 Times Like These
16 These Days

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2009
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Willing; Julian Raymond; Dennis Lambert; Elmer Bernstein; Gary Klein; Glen Campbell; Al De Lory; Brian Potter
Customer Reviews