Greatest Hits
by Isaac Hayes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Isaac Hayes

Track Listing

1 Theme from Shaft
2 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
3 Do Your Thing
4 Look of Love, The
5 Wonderful
6 Walk on By
7 Never Can Say Goodbye
8 Let's Stay Together
9 Joy, Pt. 1
10 Theme from "Three Tough Guys"

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2001
  • Label: RSP Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews