The Greatest Hits
by The Judds

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Greatest Hits by The Judds

Track Listing

1 Why Not Me
2 Rockin' With the Rhythm of the Rain
3 Mama He's Crazy
4 Give a Little Love - (previously unreleased)
5 Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout the Good Old Days)
6 Girls Night Out, A
7 Change of Heart
8 Have Mercy
9 Cry Myself to Sleep
10 Love Is Alive

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brent Maher
  • Engineer: Brent Maher
Customer Reviews