The Greatest Hits
by Juvenile

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Greatest Hits by Juvenile

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Slow Motion
3 Ha
4 Back That Azz Up
5 In My Life
6 Slow Motion - (remix)
7 Back That Thing Up
8 Bounce Back
9 U Understand
10 Mama Got A**
11 400 Degreez
12 I Got That Fire
13 Juvenile on Fire
14 Rich N**Az
15 Never Had S**T
16 Lil Boyz
17 Follow Me Now

Featured Artists: Wyclef Jean and Ying Yang Twins and BirdMan and Baby and Mannie Fresh and Soulja Slim and Lil Wayne

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2006
  • Label: Cash Money
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mannie Fresh
Customer Reviews