Greatest Hits, Vol. 1
by Linda Ronstadt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 by Linda Ronstadt

Track Listing

1 You're No Good
2 Silver Threads and Golden Needles
3 Desperado
4 Love Is a Rose
5 That'll Be the Day
6 Long, Long Time
7 Different Drum
8 When Will I Be Loved?
9 Love Has No Pride
10 (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
11 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
12 Tracks of My Tears

Featured Artists: Andrew Gold and J. D. Souther and Nino Tempo and Bernie Leadon and Herb Pedersen

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews