Greatest Hits
by The Lovin' Spoonful

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by The Lovin' Spoonful

Track Listing

1 Do You Believe in Magic?
2 You Didn't Have to Be So Nice
3 Daydream
4 You Baby
5 Did You Ever Have to Make up Your Mind?
6 Wild About My Lovin'
7 Younger Girl
8 On the Road Again
9 Didn't Want to Have to Do It
10 Jug Band Music
11 Summer in the City
12 Rain on the Roof
13 Pow!
14 Nashville Cats
15 Lovin' You
16 Darlin' Companion
17 Coconut Grove
18 Full Measure
19 Darling Be Home Soon
20 Lonely (Amy's Theme)
21 You're a Big Boy Now
22 Six O'Clock
23 She Is Still a Mystery
24 Money
25 Younger Generation
26 Never Going Back

Featured Artist: John Sebastian

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2000
  • Label: Buddha Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (3/10/00, p.71) - "...a generous 26-track compilation, main man John Sebastian's knack for the indelible melody is writ large...and the band's unique folk-country-pop hybrid still sounds astonishingly fresh..." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews