Greatest Hits
by The Marshall Tucker Band

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by The Marshall Tucker Band

Track Listing

1 Take the Highway
2 Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
3 In My Own Way
4 Fire on the Mountain
5 Heard It in a Love Song [Single Version]
6 Ramblin'
7 Searchin' for a Rainbow [Single Version]
8 I Should Have Never Started Lovin' You
9 24 Hours at a Time
10 Long Hard Ride [Single Version]
11 Can't You See [Single Version]
12 Too Stubborn
13 This Ol' Cowboy [Single Version]
14 Desert Skies

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews