Greatest Hits Of The '80s
by Merle Haggard

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits Of The '80s by Merle Haggard

Track Listing

1 Yesterday's Wine
2 Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room
3 Place to Fall Apart, A
4 Natural High
5 I Had a Beautiful Time
6 Friend in California, A
7 Twinkle, Twinkle, Lucky Star
8 Chill Factor
9 5:01 Blues
10 Better Love Next Time, A

Featured Artists: Janie Fricke and George Jones

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews