Greatest Hits, Vol. 2
by Reba Mcentire

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 by Reba Mcentire

Track Listing

1 Does He Love You
2 You Lie
3 Fancy
4 For My Broken Heart
5 Love Will Find Its Way to You
6 They Asked About You
7 Is There Life Out There
8 Rumor Has It
9 Walk On
10 Greatest Man I Never Knew, The

Featured Artist: Linda Davis

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 1993
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; John Guess
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (10/8/93, p.55) - "...[McEntire] has such urgency in her soaring soprano that she can make the fluffiest of materials resonate..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews