Greatest Hits
by Red Hot Chili Peppers

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Track Listing

1 Under the Bridge
2 Give It Away
3 Californication
4 Scar Tissue
5 Soul to Squeeze
6 Otherside
7 Suck My Kiss
8 By the Way
9 Parallel Universe
10 Breaking the Girl
11 My Friends
12 Higher Ground
13 Universally Speaking
14 Road Trippin'
15 Fortune Faded - (previously unreleased)
16 Save the Population - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Beinhorn; Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: D. Sardy; Dave Jerden; Dave Schiffman; Greg Fidelman; Jim Scott; Brendan O'Brien
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/14/03, pp.126-7) - "...[This collection culls] the good stuff..." - Rating : B+

Customer Reviews