Greatest Hits
by Richard Marx

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Richard Marx

Track Listing

1 Don't Mean Nothing
2 Endless Summer Nights
3 Now and Forever
4 Should've Known Better
5 Angelia
6 Hold on to the Nights
7 Angel's Lullaby
8 Take This Heart
9 Satisfied
10 Until I Find You Again
11 Hazard
12 Way She Loves Me, The
13 Keep Coming Back
14 Children of the Night
15 Touch of Heaven
16 Right Here Waiting

Featured Artists: Luther Vandross and Lionel Richie

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1997
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews