Greatest Hits
by Rod Stewart

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Rod Stewart

Track Listing

1 Hot Legs
2 Maggie May
3 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
4 You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
5 Sailing
6 I Don't Want to Talk About It
7 Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
8 Killing of Georgie, Pts. 1 & 2, The
9 First Cut Is the Deepest, The
10 I Was Only Joking

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Dowd; Rod Stewart
Customer Reviews