Greatest Hits
by Sara Evans

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Sara Evans

Track Listing

1 As If
2 Born to Fly
3 I Could Not Ask For More
4 Perfect
5 Cheatin'
6 Suds in the Bucket
7 Saints & Angels
8 You'll Always Be My Baby
9 I Keep Looking
10 No Place That Far
11 Real Fine Place to Start, A
12 Love You With All My Heart
13 Pray For You
14 Some Things Never Change

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Shanks; Paul Worley; Norro Wilson; Sara Evans; Buddy Cannon; Mark Bright
Customer Reviews