Greatest Hits 1990-1995
by Sawyer Brown

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits 1990-1995 by Sawyer Brown

Track Listing

1 Some Girls Do
2 Thank God for You
3 All These Years
4 Dirt Road
5 This Time - ('95)
6 Walk, The
7 Trouble on the Line
8 Cafe on the Corner
9 I Don't Believe in Goodbye - ('95)
10 Boys and Me, The

Featured Artists: Mac McAnally and John Jarvis and Earl Scruggs and Randy Scruggs and Sam Bush and Matt Rollins and Terry McMillan

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 1995
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews