Greatest Hits
by Seals & Crofts

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Seals & Crofts

Track Listing

1 When I Meet Them
2 Diamond Girl
3 Hummingbird
4 Castles in the Sand
5 East of Ginger Trees
6 I'll Play For You
7 Ruby Jean and Billie Lee
8 King of Nothing
9 Summer Breeze
10 We May Never Pass This Way (Again)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Louie Shelton
Customer Reviews