Greatest Hits
by Whodini

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Whodini

Track Listing

1 Funky Beat
2 One Love
3 Friends
4 Haunted House of Rock
5 Be Yourself - (featuring Millie Jackson)
6 Freaks Come Out at Night
7 Five Minutes of Funk
8 I'm a Ho
9 Tricky Trick
10 Big Mouth
11 Any Way I Gotta Swing It
12 In the Beginning
13 Magic's Wand
14 Escape (I Need a Break)

Featured Artist: Millie Jackson

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews