Greatest Hitz
by Limp Bizkit

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hitz by Limp Bizkit

Track Listing

1 Counterfeit
2 Faith
3 Nookie
4 Break Stuff
5 Re-Arranged
6 N 2 Gether Now
7 Take a Look Around
8 My Generation
9 Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
10 My Way
11 Boiler
12 Eat You Alive
13 Behind Blue Eyes
14 Build a Bridge
15 Why - (previously unreleased)
16 Lean on Me - (previously unreleased)
17 Home Sweet Home/Bittersweet Symphony - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: Geffen
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fred Durst; Limp Bizkit; Rick Rubin; Terry Date; DJ Premier; Josh Abraham; Michael Patterson; Ross Robinson; Scott Weiland; Billy Mohler; Fred Durst; Limp Bizkit; Rick Rubin; Terry Date
Customer Reviews