Greatest Hooks
by Dr. Hook

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hooks by Dr. Hook

Track Listing

1 Cover of the Rolling Stone, The
2 Sylvia's Mother
3 Carry Me Carrie
4 Millionaire, The
5 Only Sixteen
6 Little Bit More, A
7 More Like the Movies
8 If Not You
9 Couple More Years, A
10 Walk Right In
11 Sleeping Late
12 All the Time in the World
13 You Make My Pants Want to Get Up and Dance
14 Sharing the Night Together
15 When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman
16 Better Love Next Time
17 Sexy Eyes
18 Years from Now
19 Girls Can Get It
20 Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2007
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ron Haffkine; Ron Haffkine; Frank Collura (Compilation)
Customer Reviews