Greatest Hymns
by Selah

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hymns by Selah

Track Listing

1 Be Thou My Vision
2 Great Is Thy Faithfulness
3 Bika Mono ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior)/It Is Well With My Soul
4 There Is a Fountain
5 Amazing Grace
6 How Great Thou Art
7 His Eye Is on the Sparrow
8 Be Still My Soul / What A Friend I Have In Jesus
9 By and by (We'll Understand It Better by and by)
10 When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
11 I Need Thee Every Hour / Part The Waters
12 Precious Lord, Take My Hand / Just A Closer Walk With Thee
13 There Is Power in the Blood
14 O Sacred Head Now Wounded
15 Be Thou Near to Me - (bonus track)

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2005
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jason Kyle; Todd Smith; Allan Hall; Nicol Sponberg
Customer Reviews