Greatest Hymns, Vol. 2
by Selah

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hymns, Vol. 2 by Selah

Track Listing

1 How Deep the Father's Love for Us
2 Just As I Am
3 Into My Heart/Fairest Lord Jesus
4 Old Rugged Cross, The
5 I Surrender All
6 Revive Us Again
7 In the Garden
8 Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
9 Lord's Prayer, The (Deliver Us)
10 Victory in Jesus
11 My Jesus I Love Thee
12 Standing on the Promises (Medley)
13 God Be With You
14 Holy, Holy Holy
15 O the Blood [Radio Version]
16 Wayfaring Stranger [Unplugged]
17 Wonderful, Merciful Savior [Unplugged]
18 Amazing Grace [Unplugged]

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews