Greatest Love Songs
by Will Downing

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Love Songs by Will Downing

Track Listing

1 Free
2 Where Is the Love?
3 Closer to You
4 Wishing on a Star - (radio edit)
5 I'll Wait
6 Giving My All to You
7 I Try
8 I Go Crazy
9 Lover's Paradise
10 Sorry, I
11 Don't Wait for Love
12 All About You
13 Eternal Love
14 If She Knew
15 When You Need Me
16 Only a Moment Away

Featured Artists: Mica Paris and Jonathan Butler and Chante Moore and Alex Foster and Audrey Wheeler

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Alec Head
Customer Reviews