The Greatest: The Number Ones
by Johnny Cash

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Greatest: The Number Ones by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 I Walk the Line
2 There You Go
3 Ballad of a Teenage Queen
4 Guess Things Happen That Way
5 Ways of a Woman in Love, The
6 What Do I Care
7 Don't Take Your Guns to Town
8 Ring of Fire
9 Understand Your Man
10 One On the Right Is On the Left, The
11 Folsom Prison Blues
12 Daddy Sang Bass
13 Boy Named Sue, A
14 Sunday Morning' Comin' Down
15 Flesh and Blood
16 One Piece at a Time
17 There Ain't No Good Chain Gang - (featuring Waylon Jennings)
18 (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
19 Highwayman - (featuring Kris Kristofferson/Waylon Jennings/Willie Nelson)

Featured Artists: Waylon Jennings and Kris Kristofferson and Willie Nelson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chips Moman; Don Davis; Don Law; Frank Jones; Jack Clement; Sam Phillips; Johnny Cash; Waylon Jennings; Bob Johnston; Brian Ahern; Charlie Bragg; Steve Berkowitz (Compilation); Gregg Geller (Compilation)
Customer Reviews